Meet Our Team

Jeffrey A. BelkinJeffrey A. Belkin
Partner – Practice Area Co-Leader
jeff.belkin@alston.com
404-881-7388 | 202-756-3065

J. Andrew HowardJ. Andrew Howard
Partner – Practice Area Co-Leader
andy.howard@alston.com
213-576-1057


Mark Timothy CallowayMark Timothy Calloway
Partner

704-444-1089

Deborah CazanDeborah Cazan
Partner
debbie.cazan@alston.com
404-881-7667

Brett E. CoburnBrett E. Coburn
Partner

404-881-4990

Clare DraperClare Draper
Partner

404-881-7191

John D. HanoverJohn D. Hanover
Partner
john.hanover@alston.com
213-576-1138

G. Christian RouxG. Christian Roux
Partner
chris.roux@alston.com
202-239-3113

Jessica L. SharronJessica L. Sharron
Partner
jessica.sharron@alston.com
213-576-1164

Jeremy C. SilvermanJeremy C. Silverman
Partner
jeremy.silverman@alston.com
404-881-7855

Nathan D. SinningNathan D. Sinning
Partner
nathan.sinning@alston.com
213-576-1134

John I. Spangler, IIIJohn I. Spangler, III
Partner
john.spangler@alston.com
404-881-7146

Jason M. WaiteJason M. Waite
Partner

202-239-3455


Joseph SestayJoseph Sestay
Senior Attorney
joe.sestay@alston.com
213-576-1029


Michael J. MortoranoMichael J. Mortorano
Senior Associate
mike.mortorano@alston.com
404-881-4994


Jamie N. FurstJamie N. Furst
Associate
jamie.furst@alston.com
213-576-1052