Meet Our Team

Jeffrey A. Belkin
Partner – Practice Area Co-Leader
jeff.belkin@alston.com
404-881-7388 | 202-756-3065

J. Andrew Howard
Partner – Practice Area Co-Leader
andy.howard@alston.com
213-576-1057


Michael L. Brown
Partner

404-881-7589

Mark Timothy Calloway
Partner

704-444-1089

Deborah Cazan
Partner
debbie.cazan@alston.com
404-881-7667

Brett E. Coburn
Partner

404-881-4990

Clare Draper
Partner

404-881-7191

Peter K. Floyd
Partner

404-881-4510

John D. Hanover
Partner
john.hanover@alston.com
213-576-1138

William H. Hughes, Jr.
Partner
bill.hughes@alston.com
404-881-7273

Edward Kang
Partner

202-239-3728

Teri Lynn McMahon
Partner

404-881-7266

G. Christian Roux
Partner
chris.roux@alston.com
202-239-3113

Mike H. Shanlever
Partner
mike.shanlever@alston.com
404-881-7619

Nathan D. Sinning
Partner
nathan.sinning@alston.com
213-576-1134

John I. Spangler, III
Partner
john.spangler@alston.com
404-881-7146

Jason M. Waite
Partner

202-239-3455


Eileen M. G. Scofield
Counsel

404-881-7375


Jessica L. Sharron
Senior Associate
jessica.sharron@alston.com
213-576-1164

Erica Harrison Arnold
Associate
ericaharrison.arnold@alston.com
404-881-7865

Jacob A. Dean
Associate
jacob.dean@alston.com
213-576-1072

Michael J. Mortorano
Associate
mike.mortorano@alston.com
404-881-4994

Breana Ware
Associate
breana.ware@alston.com
404-881-4457